Monclova Township

Monclova Township, Ohio – Live,Work,Play!

Contact Us

Administration Office Hours:  Monday 12:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Administration Office Hours:  Tuesday through Friday 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

 

Monclova Township Administration Offices
4335  Albon Road
Monclova, OH  43542
Monclova Township Maintenance Dept. and Cemetery Offices
Mailing Address: 4335 Albon Road
Physical Location: 4650 Keener Road
Monclova, OH 43542
Monclova Township Fire Dept.
4395 Albon Road
Monclova, OH  43542
Monclova Township Zoning Office
4335 Albon Road
Monclova, OH 43542
Monclova Township Joint Economic
Development Zone (w/ Maumee-Toledo)
4335 Albon Road
Monclova, OH 43542
Monclova Township Joint Economic
Development District (w/ Whitehouse)
4335 Albon Road
Monclova, OH 43542

 

Telephone Email
Emergency-Sheriff/Fire/EMS 9-1-1
Ambulance Billing 1-888-410-6986 ptrelations@medicount.com
Administrator Harold Grim 419-865-9662 hgrim@monclovatwp.org
Cemeteries / Twp Roads-Ken Bucher 419-878-6942 kbucher@monclovatwp.org
Fire Chief Kevin Bernhard 419-865-9423 ext. 2012 chiefbernhard@monclovatwp.org
Assistant Fire Chief Matt Homik 419-865-9423 ext. 2027 mhomik@monclovatwp.org
Fire Prevention/Safety Twp-Deputy Chief Mike George 419-865-9423 ext. 2017 mgeorge@monclovatwp.org 
Fiscal Officer Gavin Pike 419-865-7862 ext. 2013 gpike@monclovatwp.org
General Inquiries, Parks-Kathleen Kuns 419-865-7862 ext. 2010 kathleen@monclovatwp.org
Trustees Craig, Lang, and Hoecherl bcraig@monclovatwp.org

blang@monclovatwp.org

choecherl@monclovatwp.org

Zoning Office- Eric Wagner 419-865-7857 ewagner@monclovatwp.org