Zoning Commission & Board of Appeals

To enhance your audio listening, we suggest you open the audio through iTunes (www.itunes.com). You may also go to the iTunes store and sign up for alerts when our podcasts are loaded to that site. Agendas are generally available on the Friday prior to a meeting.  Audio is uploaded within days after a meeting.  Minutes are made available to the public after they are approved by the Zoning Commission or Board of Zoning Appeals.  Please keep in mind that that these public entities meet as needed.

2017  Board Date Agenda Audio Minutes
Zoning Appeals Monday Jan 9 Agenda Audio Minutes
Zoning Commission Monday Jan 23 Agenda n/a Minutes
Zoning Appeals Tuesday Jan 24 Agenda n/a Minutes
Zoning Appeals Monday Feb 13 Agenda Audio Minutes
Zoning Commission Monday Feb 27 Agenda Audio Minutes
Zoning Appeals Monday March 13 Agenda Audio Minutes
Zoning Commission Monday March 27 Agenda Audio Minutes
Zoning Appeals Monday  Apr 10  n/a  n/a  n/a
Zoning Commission Monday  Apr 24 n/a n/a n/a
Zoning Appeals Monday  May 8 n/a n/a n/a
Zoning Commission Monday May 22  n/a  n/a  n/a
Zoning Appeals Monday  June 12 n/a  n/a  n/a
Zoning Commission Monday  June 26 n/a  n/a  n/a
Zoning Appeals Monday  July 10 Agenda Audio  Minutes
Zoning Commission Monday  July 24 Agenda  Audio Minutes
Zoning Appeals Monday Aug 14
Zoning Commission Monday  Aug 28
Zoning Appeals Monday  Sept 11
Zoning Commission Monday  Sept 25
Zoning Appeals Tuesday  Oct 10
Zoning Commission Monday  Oct 23
Zoning Appeals Monday  Nov 13
Zoning Commission Monday  Nov 27
Zoning Appeals Monday Dec 11
Zoning Appeals Sp Mtg
Zoning Commission

 


 


Website Designed by Webcasters