Board of Trustees Minutes & Agenda

Archived audio for 2016 Board of Trustees meetings inquiries should be directed to kathleen@monclovatwp.org. To enhance your audio listening, we suggest you open the audio through iTunes (www.itunes.com). Agendas are generally available the Friday prior to a meeting.  These postings are a convenience to interested individuals, but not required.  Audio should be uploaded within days of the meeting.  Minutes are approved at the next regular meeting of the Board of Trustees. For Special Meetings, go to bottom of this page.

2017 Agenda Audio Minutes Working Session Audio
Tuesday Jan 3 Agenda Audio Minutes Audio
Tuesday Jan 17 Agenda Audio Minutes Audio
Monday Feb 6 Agenda Audio Minutes Audio
Tuesday Feb 21 Agenda Audio Minutes Audio
Monday Mar 6 Agenda Audio Minutes Audio
Monday Mar 20 Agenda Audio Minutes Audio
Monday Apr 3 Agenda Audio Minutes Audio
Monday Apr 17 Agenda Audio Minutes Audio
Monday May 1 Agenda Audio Minutes n/a
Monday May 15 Agenda Audio Minutes Audio
Monday June 5 Agenda  n/a Minutes n/a
Monday June 19 Agenda Audio Minutes Audio
Monday Jul 3 Agenda Audio Minutes Audio
Monday Jul 17 Agenda Audio Minutes Audio
Monday Aug 7 Agenda Audio Minutes  Audio
Monday Aug 21 Agenda Audio Minutes Audio
Tuesday Sept 5 Agenda Audio Minutes Audio
Monday Sept 18 Agenda Audio Minutes Audio
Monday Oct 2 Agenda Audio Minutes Audio
Monday Oct 16 Agenda Audio Minutes Audio
Monday Nov 6
Monday Nov 20
Monday Dec 4
Monday Dec 18
Title Date Agenda Audio Minutes 
Sp Mtg Jan 17 audio
Sp Mtg June 19 Audio

 


 


Website Designed by Webcasters