Contact Us

Administration Office Hours:  Monday 12:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Administration Office Hours:  Tuesday through Friday 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

 

Monclova Township Administration Offices
4335  Albon Road
Monclova, OH  43542
Monclova Township Maintenance Dept. and Cemetery Offices
Mailing Address: 4335 Albon Road
Physical Location: 4650 Keener Road
Monclova, OH 43542
Monclova Township Fire Dept.
4395 Albon Road
Monclova, OH  43542
Monclova Township Zoning Office
4335 Albon Road
Monclova, OH 43542
Monclova Township Joint Economic
Development Zone (w/ Maumee-Toledo)
4335 Albon Road
Monclova, OH 43542
Monclova Township Joint Economic
Development District (w/ Whitehouse)
4335 Albon Road
Monclova, OH 43542

 

Telephone Email
Emergency-Sheriff 9-1-1 / 419-243-5111
Emergency-Fire/EMS 9-1-1 / 419-865-4000
Accounts Payable/Receivable 419-865-7862 ext. 2013 gpike@monclovatwp.org
Administrator Harold Grim 419-865-9662 hgrim@monclovatwp.org  
Ambulance Billing 1-800-962-1484 Medicount Management
Cemeteries 419-878-6942 kbucher@monclovatwp.org
Economic Development 419-865-7862
Finance Office 419-865-7862 ext. 2013 gpike@monclovatwp.org
Fire Chief Kevin Bernhard 419-865-9423 ext. 2012 chiefbernhard@monclovatwp.org
Fire Prevention & Safety Twp 419-865-9423 ext. 2017 fireprevention@monclovatwp.org
Recreation (Parks) 419-865-7862 ext. 2010 kathleen@monclovatwp.org
Fiscal Officer Gavin Pike 419-865-7862 ext. 2013 gpike@monclovatwp.org
Refuse-General Questions 419-865-7862 ext. 2010 kathleen@monclovatwp.org
Refuse-Township Subcontractor’s 1-800-234-3429  Republic Services
Recycling-General Questions 419-865-7862 ext. 2010 kathleen@monclovatwp.org
Roads-County 419-213-2892  Lucas County
Roads-State 419-867-0314  State of Ohio
Roads-Township 419-878-6942 kbucher@monclovatwp.org
Support Staff (Twp Inquiries) 419-865-7862 ext. 2010 kathleen@monclovatwp.org
Trustee Barbara Lang 419-865-7862 ext. 2020 blang@monclovatwp.org
Trustee Brian Craig 419-865-7862 ext. 2025 bcraig@monclovatwp.org 
Trustee Chuck Hoecherl 419-865-7862 ext. 2030 choecherl@monclovatwp.org
Zoning Office 419-865-7857 ewagner@monclovatwp.org 
     
     

 


Website Designed by Webcasters